33 Washington Ave Endicott, NY 13760  Local: (607) 748-7345 Tollfree: (800) 735-6541
Customer Reviews
ANGELINE'S FLOWERS & GREENHOUSE
Local Endicott, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement Flowers are holding up great
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement and great delivery person,
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister raved about the bouquet. It was her Baptism and the flowers made her day more joyful
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always the arrangement was beautiful and received it on my birthday. Love receiving from our hometown businesses!
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Had flowers delivered to my mother in the hospital. They were very beautiful and got to her within hours of my order.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful upon delivery, but didn't stay that way long. The liners do not hold much water, therefore the flowers do not last. Very pretty otherwise.
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, another outstanding arrangement by the wonderful people at Angelines.
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

They turned out great easy to order and so issues. They looked similar to the picture but the colors were a little different
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My arrangement was beautiful, as my daughter expected. I received a confirmation email so I knew it was coming. I called Angeline’s to tell them when I would be home. The only thing I would change is that the cost of the arrangement was in the email!
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and delivery service worked with my crazy schedule. Sent picture to my daughter. She was very happy with it also Thank You Hazel Daniel
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful service and very nice arrangement
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement! Delivered on-time with no issues, great communication throughout. Angeline's has become the only florist I'll do business with in the Southern Tier! Would definitely recommend.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers and just as ordered. Ordered online and could not be easier. Fantastic job. Thank you very much.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful plant. Perfect service. As expected. As usual.
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nice arrangement. I always use Angeline's & recommend them to others.
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Been providing my family with floral bliss for over 45 years. Since I moved away I knew who to turn to provide my mom with joy on holidays, birthdays, illness and just an ordinary day. Thanks for the hometown quality .
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Easy to order on line. Recepient sent me a picture of arrangement and though not exactially as pictured on line it was similiar enough with the substitutions. Very pretty and she was happy. Thank you.
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

We arranged with you to have a gift sent to one of our customers, after having received a beautiful basket ourselves. The web site was easy to use and delivery was ontime. Recipient was happy with our gift!
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered the flowers on-line and the process was quick and user friendly. The flower arrangements was just what I ordered. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. Very pleased with outcome.
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Although I spent more than I would've liked to the service was fantastic! I received a call shortly after I ordered verifying that yellow flowers would be ok rather than the pink. I could've had that color delivered the next day but yellow was better so it was perfect!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mom said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time! Thank you so much!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and looked exactly how the picture was shown.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Mother's Day flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was BEAUTIFUL and lasted a long time! It made my day! Delivery person was very friendly and polite.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering could not have been easier. Recipient was thrilled. I don't order flowers often, but when I do, you will be my florist from now on.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful. Delivery was quick too.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a lovely creation My friend was in the hospital , she loved it
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love this place!!!!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The lily plant was beautiful. Angeline's never disappoints! Thanks so much! 5 stars!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfect...
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Grateful for the service I received from Angeline's and especially for how closely they followed my delivery instructions to make sure someone was home before delivery. The flowers were close to the photo of what I ordered and made a wonderful surprise for my sister.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was excellent. Thank you very much for your services.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I don't know which number is the highest rating but that is what I am rating your service. Great customer service and the quality of the flowers delivered was stunning. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter loved her flowers for Valentine's Day, Thank you so much !!!!!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient raved about the creativity of the arrangement.
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love using Angeline's. The staff there are knowledgable and friendly, the prices are fair, and the quality and beauty of their products cannot be beat. They have done every-day type arrangements for me, as well as special flowers for my mother's funeral and for my grandmother's birthday. I also plan on investing in more houseplants in the future, and will choose Angeline's to receive my business. Excellent company!
Flower Delivery To Endicott, NY
See Delivery Areas