33 Washington Ave Endicott, NY 13760  Local: (607) 748-7345 Tollfree: (800) 735-6541
Customer Reviews
ANGELINE'S FLOWERS & GREENHOUSE
Local Endicott, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement I received was beautiful. The delivery man was courteous. My family has been using Angeline's for years.
Date: Jul 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sent flowers to my mom same day no problem. Great results. Thanks!
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Never disappoints. Always beautiful arrangements. Best florist in the area
Date: Jul 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

They were very responsive, phoned me immediately to tell me my choice of flowers was not available and were helpful in suggesting something appropriate.
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers came for my mom's birthday and she loved them! I love Angeline's because even though I'm out of town, I can trust that they will get flowers to my loved ones back in the Binghamton Area. Highly recommend!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The ivy basket was on time and beautifully full and fresh! We were very happy with it!
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were appreciated and we were told they looked nice. One negative was the delivery was not the same day, but this was understandable when we submitted the order in the afternoon.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I started ordering my flowers from you because of what you do for Mercy House. Thank you for all you do. I'm so pleased and happy with your flowers and service. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement Flowers are holding up great
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement and great delivery person,
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister raved about the bouquet. It was her Baptism and the flowers made her day more joyful
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always the arrangement was beautiful and received it on my birthday. Love receiving from our hometown businesses!
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Had flowers delivered to my mother in the hospital. They were very beautiful and got to her within hours of my order.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful upon delivery, but didn't stay that way long. The liners do not hold much water, therefore the flowers do not last. Very pretty otherwise.
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, another outstanding arrangement by the wonderful people at Angelines.
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

They turned out great easy to order and so issues. They looked similar to the picture but the colors were a little different
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My arrangement was beautiful, as my daughter expected. I received a confirmation email so I knew it was coming. I called Angeline’s to tell them when I would be home. The only thing I would change is that the cost of the arrangement was in the email!
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and delivery service worked with my crazy schedule. Sent picture to my daughter. She was very happy with it also Thank You Hazel Daniel
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful service and very nice arrangement
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement! Delivered on-time with no issues, great communication throughout. Angeline's has become the only florist I'll do business with in the Southern Tier! Would definitely recommend.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers and just as ordered. Ordered online and could not be easier. Fantastic job. Thank you very much.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful plant. Perfect service. As expected. As usual.
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nice arrangement. I always use Angeline's & recommend them to others.
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Been providing my family with floral bliss for over 45 years. Since I moved away I knew who to turn to provide my mom with joy on holidays, birthdays, illness and just an ordinary day. Thanks for the hometown quality .
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Easy to order on line. Recepient sent me a picture of arrangement and though not exactially as pictured on line it was similiar enough with the substitutions. Very pretty and she was happy. Thank you.
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

We arranged with you to have a gift sent to one of our customers, after having received a beautiful basket ourselves. The web site was easy to use and delivery was ontime. Recipient was happy with our gift!
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered the flowers on-line and the process was quick and user friendly. The flower arrangements was just what I ordered. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. Very pleased with outcome.
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Although I spent more than I would've liked to the service was fantastic! I received a call shortly after I ordered verifying that yellow flowers would be ok rather than the pink. I could've had that color delivered the next day but yellow was better so it was perfect!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mom said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time! Thank you so much!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and looked exactly how the picture was shown.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Mother's Day flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was BEAUTIFUL and lasted a long time! It made my day! Delivery person was very friendly and polite.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering could not have been easier. Recipient was thrilled. I don't order flowers often, but when I do, you will be my florist from now on.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful. Delivery was quick too.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a lovely creation My friend was in the hospital , she loved it
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love this place!!!!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The lily plant was beautiful. Angeline's never disappoints! Thanks so much! 5 stars!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfect...
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Grateful for the service I received from Angeline's and especially for how closely they followed my delivery instructions to make sure someone was home before delivery. The flowers were close to the photo of what I ordered and made a wonderful surprise for my sister.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was excellent. Thank you very much for your services.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I don't know which number is the highest rating but that is what I am rating your service. Great customer service and the quality of the flowers delivered was stunning. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter loved her flowers for Valentine's Day, Thank you so much !!!!!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient raved about the creativity of the arrangement.
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love using Angeline's. The staff there are knowledgable and friendly, the prices are fair, and the quality and beauty of their products cannot be beat. They have done every-day type arrangements for me, as well as special flowers for my mother's funeral and for my grandmother's birthday. I also plan on investing in more houseplants in the future, and will choose Angeline's to receive my business. Excellent company!
Flower Delivery To Endicott, NY
See Delivery Areas