33 Washington Ave Endicott, NY 13760  Local: (607) 748-7345 Tollfree: (800) 735-6541
Customer Reviews
ANGELINE'S FLOWERS & GREENHOUSE
Local Endicott, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (161 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement! Colors and proportions of the bouquet are perfect!
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful funeral arrangement and very helpful assistance. Thank you!
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers are beautiful!!
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The artistry that the folks at Angeline's put into their arrangements are magnificent! The flowers we received were so beautiful, they almost looked fake. Extremely creative!
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The condolence arrangement was beautiful, thank you. Angeline's is the florist I always depend on, for sending regrets or congratulations to family in Broome County. All orders have been promptly delivered and the arrangements stunning. I highly recommend Angeline's Flowers.
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Delivery was on time and flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wonderful staff & wonderful product!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The service was wonderful and the floral arrangement gorgeous!
Date: Sep 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered flowers for my Step-mom to be delivered to her place of work on her birthday. It was so easy ordering online, and I also received a call from the flower shop to let me know they could replace some flowers with different colors due to what was in stock. I was okay with that! Their quality, craftsmanship and professionalism is outstanding. I’ve ordered many times and will continue to!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I've ordered from you several times and am very pleased with the quality of the flowers,the consistency of the arrangement,the prompt delivery and the seamless ability of ordering directly from the website. Wonderful business you have and a pleasure to support a local business that still has pride in workmanship!
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

GORGEOUS arrangement and super fast delivery. They made my mom so happy!!
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always pleased with the flowers I receive from Angeline Florist. Thank you
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Easy shopping, great product and fast delivery. Can't beat it!
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

You did an amazing job! My daughter loved the flowers!!
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Spectacular I can order on line!! Love your shop, Would never go elsewhere - service, product +++++. Thank you
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wonderful bouquet, great service! Thank you!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement sent to my daughter who lives in the area!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My family always uses Angeline’s because of the quality of the product and it’s wonderful staff.
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

So fast & awesome communication. Thank you!
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The joy I hear over the phone from my mom after she gets flowers from Angelines is priceless. As she tries to show me on face time and seeing what a beautiful arrangement I got for the price I paid will make me shop here. Thank you
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful. Delivery as expected no issues at all.
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers arrived when expected and the arrangement is gorgeous. I'm very happy with them.
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers are so fragrant and the arrangement is beautiful
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Perfect arrangement.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I know things have been tough but I want you to know how much I appreciate the beautiful bouquet you put together for my grandmothers for Mother's day! It was perfect.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Did a beautiful job on the arrangement for my mom!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent arrangement that my mother loved.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always quality product from Angelines. I have used them for years.
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for the awesome arrangement and speedy delivery.
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

We have used Angeline’s for years. The florists are always friendly and helpful. I know everything that they arrange is beautiful, and I have confidence that whenever I send a floral gift, it will be beautiful!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were very well put together and appreeciated
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Gorgeous arrangement
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Yes, the flower arrangement was beautiful & on time.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers are gorgeous but was disappointed In delivery. Leftoutside uncovered on a freezing snowy day. Tipped over all water ran out. Realize with covid they do contactless delivery but should have rang doorbell so I knew someone had come.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Will definitely be using Angelines for future flower needs
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers we order and get from Angeline"s are alway perfect. They last well also.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always perfection & beautiful !
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

As always another fresh arrangement delivered on time and filled to value
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very easy ordering process and great customer service. I was notified of a change that had to be made and the replacement was just as beautiful as the original. Flawless!
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I’ve loved every flower arrangement I’ve received! I’ve recommended your flower shop to many people. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful Easter Lily delivery to my mom less than 12 hours after I ordered! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service and timely delivery. Thanks!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

You have always fulfilled all my expectations. Have been doing business for more years than I can count. Thank you.
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very professional and lovely flowers. Thank you
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

What an amazing arrangement pulled together in this difficulty time. The flowers were stunning!
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Prompt delivery & a beautiful arrangement. The recipients were very pleased.
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Nobody does it better than Angeline's.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

excellent delivery and beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

We appreciate your quick response to the change in address that was made. Thank you.
Date: Mar 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were lovely. Thanks.
Date: Mar 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My mother was very impressed with the floral arrangement. Best she has received ever (in her words). Thank you
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I've already done this once, a week or so ago, I think...? You're reminder that I'd ordered last year was helpful, the selection is nice, and the flowers were beautiful and were appreciated & enjoyed by recipient & family. Thanks for making this so easy!
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The process was simple and convenient.I never got to see the actual flowers but I'm told they were very beautiful and my Aunt really enjoyed them. There was the courtesy of a delivery confirmation, which was reassuring and thoughtful. I'll be doing business here again!
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I had ordered two dozen long stemmed roses for my wife's birthday, wow! was she surprised, the cam in three boxes, and there on time and early and they stayed alive for a weak: Thank you ANGELINE' PS I will be doing bus. in the near future.
Date: Jan 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered flower arrangement for a funeral, joe did a fabulous job. He really takes pride in his work... again thank you joe!!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

It takes minutes to order arrives when I asked and always is breathtaking.
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Out did yourselves again! Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement. Called before delivery to make sure we were home. Driver was friendly and timely.
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thanks again for your quality service.I know I can count on you express my love to my mom long distance.Talk to you soon. Bob
Date: Nov 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement... prettier than the picture! Thank you!
Date: Nov 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful selection of arrangements. Website so user friendly. Even got a call about certain vase not available.
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always satisfied with the beautiful floral arrangements I’ve ordered from Angeline’s. Great customer service!
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

My mom loved the flowers. Thanks for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great arrangement that my mom received
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Easy, user friendly website. Was a pleasure to visit.
Date: Jul 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Angeline’s provides beautiful floral arrangements!
Date: Jun 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Angelina’s is so easy to work with and purchase from. Even got a call about changes (color of the Lillie’s ) that they could do because of supply. Courteous and professional business!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Colors are beautiful
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Your flowers and special arrangements are always more beautiful in person and I am so happy that my gift of flowers always warm the hearts of the receivers. They always comment about the quality.
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful, classy arrangement. I was so pleased with how nice of a job they did!
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

LOVED IT SO BEAUTIFUL
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Outstanding service as usual. The arrangement was beautiful, very pleasing to the family.
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Awesome service and quality
Date: Mar 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I live thousands of miles away from Endicott, the town of my birth, and have almost entirely lost contact with the town and most of my family there. It's very nice, knowing that when occasions I can't attend to personally come around, I can count on Angeline's to show that I still remember, and still care. Thank you.
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers for my father's funeral were perfect and exactly what I requested. The service was friendly and professional and the floral creations were spot on. I am very particular and highly recommend Angelines - you will not be disappointed
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

My mother was very happy with her arangement and after I saw the pic I felt I got a great deal for what I paid .Great service ,great deal Thanks
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

They have the best flowers around.You can call and tell them what you are thinking about and they will put it together.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Shopping was easy and fast.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Flowers were absolutely beautiful, and I appreciate your kindness in getting them delivered to the Funeral home rather than Church, timely! So kind when I spoke on the phone 2 times. Thank you again, I would highly recommend your shop and appreciate your kindness!
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful! Great quality!
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Funeral flowers were perfect, as described on the website for our Daughter in NY; service was above and beyond. Very kind and quick to change delivery to Funeral home. I would highly recommend! Great customer service. I will only use Angeline's when ordering for my family in NY, as the need arises. Thanks again! Cindy
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I love that I can count on Angeline's to deliver what I want and when I want and the plants are always beautiful.
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

every thing was great ,thank you .
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NV

Great job !!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent service, beautiful flowers!!
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Perfect!
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you for the wonderful job delivering flowers to my grandmother. She was thrilled with the quality of the bouquet.
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Ordered a customer flower arrangement with a vase, came out exactly the way I requested. Flowers were eloquent, beautifully grown, and perfectly sized! Highly recommend!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thanks, Angelines! The day of delivery was a day of terrible rain and flooding - but the flowers arrived on time and in perfect condition.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

It is always nice to 'shop local' and get service with a personal touch. The arrangements are always fresh and lovely.
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement I received was beautiful. The delivery man was courteous. My family has been using Angeline's for years.
Date: Jul 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Sent flowers to my mom same day no problem. Great results. Thanks!
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Never disappoints. Always beautiful arrangements. Best florist in the area
Date: Jul 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

They were very responsive, phoned me immediately to tell me my choice of flowers was not available and were helpful in suggesting something appropriate.
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers came for my mom's birthday and she loved them! I love Angeline's because even though I'm out of town, I can trust that they will get flowers to my loved ones back in the Binghamton Area. Highly recommend!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The ivy basket was on time and beautifully full and fresh! We were very happy with it!
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers were appreciated and we were told they looked nice. One negative was the delivery was not the same day, but this was understandable when we submitted the order in the afternoon.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I started ordering my flowers from you because of what you do for Mercy House. Thank you for all you do. I'm so pleased and happy with your flowers and service. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement Flowers are holding up great
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement and great delivery person,
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

My sister raved about the bouquet. It was her Baptism and the flowers made her day more joyful
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

As always the arrangement was beautiful and received it on my birthday. Love receiving from our hometown businesses!
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Had flowers delivered to my mother in the hospital. They were very beautiful and got to her within hours of my order.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful upon delivery, but didn't stay that way long. The liners do not hold much water, therefore the flowers do not last. Very pretty otherwise.
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

As always, another outstanding arrangement by the wonderful people at Angelines.
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

They turned out great easy to order and so issues. They looked similar to the picture but the colors were a little different
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

My arrangement was beautiful, as my daughter expected. I received a confirmation email so I knew it was coming. I called Angeline’s to tell them when I would be home. The only thing I would change is that the cost of the arrangement was in the email!
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful and delivery service worked with my crazy schedule. Sent picture to my daughter. She was very happy with it also Thank You Hazel Daniel
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wonderful service and very nice arrangement
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement! Delivered on-time with no issues, great communication throughout. Angeline's has become the only florist I'll do business with in the Southern Tier! Would definitely recommend.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers and just as ordered. Ordered online and could not be easier. Fantastic job. Thank you very much.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful plant. Perfect service. As expected. As usual.
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very nice arrangement. I always use Angeline's & recommend them to others.
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Been providing my family with floral bliss for over 45 years. Since I moved away I knew who to turn to provide my mom with joy on holidays, birthdays, illness and just an ordinary day. Thanks for the hometown quality .
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SC

Easy to order on line. Recepient sent me a picture of arrangement and though not exactially as pictured on line it was similiar enough with the substitutions. Very pretty and she was happy. Thank you.
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

We arranged with you to have a gift sent to one of our customers, after having received a beautiful basket ourselves. The web site was easy to use and delivery was ontime. Recipient was happy with our gift!
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered the flowers on-line and the process was quick and user friendly. The flower arrangements was just what I ordered. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. Very pleased with outcome.
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Although I spent more than I would've liked to the service was fantastic! I received a call shortly after I ordered verifying that yellow flowers would be ok rather than the pink. I could've had that color delivered the next day but yellow was better so it was perfect!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

My mom said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time! Thank you so much!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful and looked exactly how the picture was shown.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

The Mother's Day flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrangement was BEAUTIFUL and lasted a long time! It made my day! Delivery person was very friendly and polite.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Ordering could not have been easier. Recipient was thrilled. I don't order flowers often, but when I do, you will be my florist from now on.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful. Delivery was quick too.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

It was a lovely creation My friend was in the hospital , she loved it
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Love this place!!!!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

The lily plant was beautiful. Angeline's never disappoints! Thanks so much! 5 stars!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Perfect...
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Grateful for the service I received from Angeline's and especially for how closely they followed my delivery instructions to make sure someone was home before delivery. The flowers were close to the photo of what I ordered and made a wonderful surprise for my sister.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Everything was excellent. Thank you very much for your services.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

I don't know which number is the highest rating but that is what I am rating your service. Great customer service and the quality of the flowers delivered was stunning. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

My daughter loved her flowers for Valentine's Day, Thank you so much !!!!!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VA

The recipient raved about the creativity of the arrangement.
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

I love using Angeline's. The staff there are knowledgable and friendly, the prices are fair, and the quality and beauty of their products cannot be beat. They have done every-day type arrangements for me, as well as special flowers for my mother's funeral and for my grandmother's birthday. I also plan on investing in more houseplants in the future, and will choose Angeline's to receive my business. Excellent company!
Flower Delivery To Endicott, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

ANGELINE'S FLOWERS & GREENHOUSE
33 Washington Ave
Endicott, NY. 13760
Local: (607) 748-7345

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl